Black Thought Is Back

So I’m back posting again. Question is where did I go? Blogging is great, but you have to be in the groove/right state of mind to do it. And I’m back in that state of mind.

I have also some to terms with the fact that I am not going to be one of those bloggers who blogs everyday.

My work schedule is too much to do that, and so I just won’t. It will probably mean that this blog will ever only get so big, but that’s totally fine.

I also realized that I’d like to blog about more than politics (note the change in title), so going forward, there will be political commentary, but also “other” commentary along with my other random thoughts for your possible reading pleasure.

Maybe I’ll see you tomorrow, maybe not, in any event I hope you keep reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

